CONTACT INFOMATION


  • Second Floor, MTNL Building, Sector-19, Dwarka,
    New Delhi – 110075, India

  • +91-11-28042710

  • info@ihmcl.com
  •           For complaints: etcnodal@ihmcl.com

SEND A MESSAGE

First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Subject
Your message

Contacts

Sh. Mahabir SinghChairman and Managing Director
011- 25076530 Ext. 1620
Sh. Akhilesh Kumar SrivastavaCOO, IHMCL
011- 28042721 Ext. 2844
011- 25074100 Ext. 1811
gm@ihmcl.com
Sh. Subhash KhuranaChief Financial Officer(IHMCL)
011-25074100 Ext 1214
cfo@ihmcl.com
Sh. Amrit SinghaVP – Operations
011-28042385 Ext-2812
Sh. Pramendra TilantheDeputy CFO
Sh. Gopabandhu MishraCompany Secretary
cs@ihmcl.com
Sh. Rajesh Kumar TripathiSr. Manager- Projects
011-28042710 (Ext-2836)
Sh. Prashant SharmaManager – (ETC)
prashant.sharma@ihmcl.com
Sh. Sachin PandeyManager – Projects
sachin@ihmcl.com
Ms. Ayesha Bhalla Asst. Manager – Finance
ayesha@ihmcl.com

Sh. Shakti RathoreConsultant
shaktirathore@ihmcl.com
Sh. Manish KotnalaAccount Assistant
manish.k@ihmcl.com

Sh. Deepak KumarEngineer
deepak.kumar@ihmcl.com

Sh. Sawan KapoorEngineer
sawan.kapoor@ihmcl.com

Sh. Amit KumarEngineer
amit.kumar@ihmcl.com

Sh. Ravi KumarEngineer
ravi.kumar@ihmcl.com

Sh. Sourabh VashistSr. Executive
sourabh.v@ihmcl.com

Ms. Jaya KaushikEngineer
jaya.kaushik@ihmcl.com

Ms. Neha AgrawalEngineer
neha@ihmcl.com

Ms. Soumya SinghEngineer
soumya@ihmcl.com

Ms. Jai ShreePersonal Assistant to Chief Operating Officer
jaishree@ihmcl.com